Data Research Centre

RDC@Western Contacts

Academic Director - Piotr Wilk,
pwilk3@uwo.ca, 519 661-2111 x89109
Personal Website

Acting Co-Director - Michael Haan,
mhaan2@uwo.ca, 519 661-2111 x85110
Personal Website

Analyst - Nathalie Metzer
nmetzer@uwo.ca, 519-661-2111 x82971

Analyst/Statistical Assistant - Glenda Babe,
gbabe@uwo.ca, 519-661-2111 x82971

Regional Manager - Cindy Cook,
ccook25@uwo.ca, 519-850-2962

Western Liaison Officer - Vince Gray,
vince@uwo.ca, 519-661-2111 x 85044